» » Los misterios de Barcelona (1915)

Los misterios de Barcelona (1915) online

Los misterios de Barcelona (1915) online
Original Title :
Los misterios de Barcelona
Genre :
Year :
Directror :
Alberto Marro
Cast :
Francisco Aguiló,Manuel Arbó,Juan Argelagués
Writer :
Antonio Altadill,Alberto Marro
Type :
Rating :
Los misterios de Barcelona (1915) online

All Movies From 1912 to 1915 - Part 4. a list of 988 titles created 7 months ago. A Huge List.

View the official lists that include Los misterios de Barcelona. Los misterios de Barcelona (1915). Barcelona y sus misterios.

Gallery of 1 movie poster and cover image for Misterios de Barcelona, Los (1915). Synopsis: Folletinescas adventure series, adapted from the novel "Barcelona and its mysteries" of Antoni Altadill. Is divided into 8 sessions: 1. Barcelona and its mysteries 2. The smuggler boat 3. The legacy of six million 4. The Counterfeiters 5. Shine 6. The will of a dying 7. The return of an inmate in August. Death of Diego Rocafort.

Los misterios de Barcelona 1915. Similar movies to Los misterios de Barcelona. im All rights reserved.

Los misterios de Barcelona - subtitles request. It would also be good when you write for what version you are requesting subtitles. KA German - DE Greek - EL Hawaiian - HW Hebrew - HE Hindi - HI Hungarian - HU Icelandic - IS Indonesian - ID Italian - IT Japanese - JA Kannada - KN Kazakh - KK Khmer - KM Korean - KO Kurdish - KU Latvian - LV Lithuanian - LT Luxembourgish - LB Macedonian - MK Malay - MS Malayalam - ML Manipuri - MA Mongolian - MN Montenegrin - ME Norwegian - NO Norwegian Bokmal - NB Norwegian Nynorsk - NN Occitan - OC Persian - FA Polish - PL.

What's the Difference between Barcelona y sus misterios the Book and Los misterios de Barcelona the Movie? Drama. Los misterios de Barcelona. Director: Marro, Alberto. No Characters have been entered. Do you know any? Los misterios de Barcelona Book vs Movie. This Spoils the Ending. No Differences have been entered.

Another Gay Movie (2006). Another Gay Sequel: Gays Gone Wild! (2008). El testamento de Diego Rocafort (1917). Prison Planet 3: The Revenge (1998). The Prisoner of Zenda (1915 series). The Prisoner of Zenda (1915). Rupert of Hentzau (1915).

Credited cast:
Francisco Aguiló Francisco Aguiló
Manuel Arbó Manuel Arbó
Juan Argelagués Juan Argelagués
Josep Balaguer Josep Balaguer
Angelita Blanco Angelita Blanco
Francisco Carrasco Francisco Carrasco
Joaquín Carrasco Joaquín Carrasco
José Durany José Durany
Isolina Fretti Isolina Fretti
Emilia de la Mata Emilia de la Mata
José Mortí José Mortí
Señor Planas Señor Planas
María Reigada María Reigada
Pierre Smith Pierre Smith
Alexia Ventura Alexia Ventura

Chapter Titles: 1. Los deportados. 2. El baro contrabandista. 3. La herencia de los seis millones. 4-8 [Unknown]